Beyond Obsession | Listen, Learn and Speak (CD)

15,75 excl. shipping

Artist: Beyond Obsession
Title: Listen, Learn and Speak
Format: CD
Genre: Synthpop
Release Date: 2013

Weight: 96g SKU: NORD30001 Categories: , Tags: , , ,


Beyond Obsession: Listen, Learn and Speak

Beyond Obsession started their musical career with a great first cd where you can find some of their most requested songs when they are touring: “Tokio Underground” and “On My Way”. Let them embrace you with their synthpop sound and one of the most beatiful voices in the dark scene.

Additional information

Weight96 g


  1. Cold Side of Bed
  2. Endless
  3. Tokio Underground
  4. Listen, Learn and Speak
  5. Free & Lost
  6. Not Real
  7. I (Don’t) Hate You
  8. On My Way
  9. Your Secret Your Lie
  10. Nothing Like That
  11. Letter to a Strange Guy