Beyond Obsession | Moments of Truth (album FLAC download)


Artist: Beyond Obsession
Title: Moments of Truth
Format: maxi FLAC download
(audio coding format for lossless compression of digital audio)
Genre: Synthpop
Release Date: 2016


Beyond Obsession: Moments of Truth

With three years of concerts opening for many great bands, Beyond Obsession reached a new level with this cd. They are more mature and consistent, the lyrics are even better and Nils Upahl’s voice makes you thrill.

Their sound is influenced by the best times of Depeche Mode and Erasure. If you are a fan of the british bands, Beyond Obsession will not disappoint you.


  1. Louder
  2. Weight of Words
  3. Home
  4. Moment of Truth
  5. Sleep!
  6. Ghost Pictures
  7. My Thoughts
  8. Lie After Lie
  9. Memories Fade
  10. Destroyer
  11. Purities