Conmutadores | Illusions (album FLAC download)


Artist: Conmutadores
Title: Illusions
Format: album FLAC download
(audio coding format for lossless compression of digital audio)
Genre: Synthpop
Release Date: 2013

SKU: NORDFLAC-80004 Categories: , , , Tags: , , , ,


Conmutadores: Illusions

Illusions is the second album from Conmutadores and you can notice influences from bands like Depeche Mode, New Order, The Cure o Joy Division, but always keepeing their own style. Excellent synthpop from Sevilla.


  1. Something lost
  2. My sweet temptation
  3. Let me love you
  4. Dont be afraid
  5. Illusions
  6. Sadness of her love
  7. Living in my head
  8. Pain
  9. One hundred days
  10. Everything’s coming up roses