Destino Plutón | Hipervínculos (EP single FLAC download)


Artist: Destino Plutón
Title: Hipervínculos (EP Single)
Format: single FLAC download
(audio coding format for lossless compression of digital audio)
Genre: Synthpop
Release Date: 2016

SKU: NORDFLAC-50008 Categories: , , Tags: , , ,


Destino Plutón: Hipervínculos (EP Single)

One of the most catchy songs from Itinerarios de vida alternativa deserved a single with high quality remixes. With names like Silica Gel or Cyborgdrive it’s difficult to choose the best version.


  1. Hipervínculos
  2. Líneas paralelas
  3. Naves espaciales de cartón
  4. Hipervínculos (Cyborgdrive Remix)
  5. Dímelo (Yunberzerk&Nihilism Remix)
  6. Hipervínculos (Silica Gel Remix)
  7. Dímelo (Atk Epop Mix)
  8. Hipervínculos (The Sproj3ct Mix)
  9. Hipervínculos (Versión Berna3cdj)