Beyond Obsession | Listen, Learn and Speak (CD download)


Artist: Beyond Obsession
Title: Listen, Learn and Speak
Format: CD
Genre: Synthpop
Release Date: 2013


Beyond Obsession: Listen, Learn and Speak

Beyond Obsession started their musical career with a great first cd where you can find some of their most requested songs when they are touring: “Tokio Underground” and “On My Way”. Let them embrace you with their synthpop sound and one of the most beatiful voices in the dark scene.


  1. Cold Side of Bed
  2. Endless
  3. Tokio Underground
  4. Listen, Learn and Speak
  5. Free & Lost
  6. Not Real
  7. I (Don’t) Hate You
  8. On My Way
  9. Your Secret Your Lie
  10. Nothing Like That
  11. Letter to a Strange Guy