Destino Plutón | Alienpop (album FLAC download)


Artist: Destino Plutón
Title: Alienpop
Format: album FLAC download
(audio coding format for lossless compression of digital audio)
Genre: Synthpop
Release Date: 2020
Label: Nordhausen Schallplatten

SKU: NORDFLAC-50010 Categories: , , Tags: , , , ,


Destino Plutón: Alienpop

Alienpop is the new album by Destino Plutón. An album with 10 songs, where there is nothing left.

Mónica Izco’s voice combines perfectly with Tato^^Gato’s voice in songs like “Autorretratos (Alienpop)” y “Como hacen los místicos”; the OMD inspiration in Viaje introspectivo, the song that opens the album, makes you stay hooked to the music player; the darkness in Dolora (historia de un corazón artificial) shrinks your heart; in Náufragos, the band finds inspiration in a poem by David Calderón and they give a new dimension to the text…

Don’t miss it, a precious synthpop album.


  1. Viaje introspectivo
  2. Magnífico idiota
  3. Como hacen los místicos
  4. El mundo de las cosas por decir
  5. Perspectivas y casualidades
  6. Náufragos
  7. Miles de botellas en el mar
  8. Dolora (historia de un corazón artificial)
  9. Autorretratos (Alienpop)
  10. Reseteos y desconexiones