Reflection | Umbra

16,90 excl. shipping

Artist: Reflection
Title: Umbra
Format: album CD
Genre: Synthpop
Release Date: 2019
Label: Nordhausen Schallplatten

Weight: 90g SKU: NORD70004 Categories: , , Tags: , ,


Reflection: Umbra

Umbra is the new album from Reflection and it contains songs in Spanish and English. The essence of the album is defined by its name: umbra means “shadow” in Latin. The song that gives the name to the album has a dark sound and melancholic lyrics. But the album also contains synthpop songs that will make you move, like the first single I’m gonna die.

Another great album from the argentinian duo Reflection!

Additional information

Weight90 g


  1. Perdóname
  2. Los Viernes Siempre Llueve
  3. Umbra
  4. Spectra
  5. Destiny
  6. It Will Never Be Too Late
  7. Pour Toi feat. Peter Rainman
  8. Take It All
  9. I’m Gonna Die
  10. Todo Eso Implica
  11. Corazón Extremo
  12. Conéctame
  13. No Tengas Miedo