T.O.Y. | Pain is Love (Vinyl)

25,40 excl. shipping

Artist: T.O.Y.
Title: Pain is Love
Format: Vinyl
Genre: Synthpop
Release Date: 10th June 2017
Label: Nordhausen Schallplatten

Weight: 260g SKU: NORD10005 Categories: , , Tags: , , ,


T.O.Y.: Pain is Love

Pain is Love is the new cd of the world-known band T.O.Y. They will get to your soul with their beautiful lyrics and their own synthpop sound. You will find some songs that the band has already played live (True Lovers, For Gold) but also many more that made the waiting worth it.

Additional information

Weight260 g


Side A:

  1. For Gold
  2. Lies To Tell
  3. The Final Night
  4. Pixy Snow
  5. My Way To You
  6. The Darkness & The Light
  7. The Storm

Side B:

  1. Memory Ave
  2. Three Words
  3. But Not Tonight
  4. Easy
  5. I Hear You Calling
  6. True Lovers
  7. Pain Is Love