Posted on

Pre-Order Pain is Love

Pain is Love

Finally the new T.O.Y. cd is here! Pain is Love will be released on the 10th June 2017. It will be released in two formats: cd and vinyl.

The cover and the tracklist will be:

T.O.Y. | Pain is Love

  1. For Gold
  2. Lies To Tell
  3. The Final Night
  4. Pixy Snow
  5. My Way To You
  6. The Darkness & The Light
  7. The Storm
  8. Memory Ave
  9. Three Words
  10. But Not Tonight
  11. Easy
  12. I Hear You Calling
  13. True Lovers
  14. Pain Is Love

You can pre-order it now at the Nordhausen Schallplatten Shop.