Conmutadores | Counterattack (Remixes – Disco Azul) (album FLAC download)


Artist: Conmutadores
Title: Counterattack (Remixes – Disco Azul)
Format: album FLAC download
(audio coding format for lossless compression of digital audio)
Genre: Synthpop
Release Date: 2015


Conmutadores: Counterattack (Remixes – Disco Azul)

Counterattack is the fourth album from Conmutadores and its electronic music from the 80s, so danceable, will captivate you. Now with two new versions with multiple high quality remixes. Which one do you prefer: the blue or the red one?


  1. Rain in Betania (The Sproj3ct remix)
  2. Gun (Lifelong Corporation Remix)
  3. I Am (Techni-ka Remix)
  4. Faith in You (ITCN Remix)
  5. You are cynical (Furtiva Remix)
  6. Lies Lies and More Lies (Víctor M. Remix)
  7. It’s my time (After the Rain Remix)
  8. Counterattack (Cyborgdrive Remix)
  9. Bring on the night (Misterfly Reverse Mix)