Conmutadores | Counterattack (Remixes – Disco Rojo) (album FLAC download)


Artist: Conmutadores
Title: Counterattack (Remixes – Disco Rojo)
Format: album FLAC download
(audio coding format for lossless compression of digital audio)
Genre: Synthpop
Release Date: 2015


Conmutadores: Counterattack (Remixes – Disco Rojo)

Counterattack is the fourth album from Conmutadores and its electronic music from the 80s, so danceable, will captivate you. Now with two new versions with multiple high quality remixes. Which one do you prefer: the blue or the red one?


  1. Rain in Betania (Nacho Canut New Revision)
  2. Gun (Bolmer Remix)
  3. I Am (Cycle Remix)
  4. Faith in You (3po Remix)
  5. You Are Cynical (Robert Hunter’s Club Attack)
  6. Lies, lies and more lies (Pshycotic Beats remix)
  7. It’s My Time (Neosynth remix)
  8. Bring on the Night (Techni-ka remix)
  9. Counterattack (ATK Remix)