Los Pasajeros | Días Extraños (album FLAC download)


Artist: Los Pasajeros
Title: Días Extraños
Format: album FLAC download
(audio coding format for lossless compression of digital audio)
Genre: Synthpop
Release Date: 2016

SKU: NORDFLAC-60001 Categories: , , Tags: , , , ,


Los Pasajeros: Días Extraños

Días Extraños is the debut album from Los Pasajeros, formed by Jose Apolo and Víctor M Pacheco.

An excellent first album from the duo from Sevilla where you can feel their influences (Trust, Editors, Depeche Mode) although they have their own sound. Enter their personal artistic universe and feel the music!


  1. Días Extraños
  2. Colores Primarios
  3. Pasajero
  4. Entrégate a mí
  5. El Final de la Línea
  6. Nostalgia ( Libélula )
  7. Oculto
  8. Fancy Food
  9. Designios
  10. Oraciones
  11. El Deseo Perpetuo