Conmutadores | Counterattack (album FLAC download)


Artist: Conmutadores
Title: Counterattack
Format: album FLAC download
(audio coding format for lossless compression of digital audio)
Genre: Synthpop
Release Date: 2015

SKU: NORDFLAC-80006 Categories: , , , Tags: , , , ,


Conmutadores: Counterattack

Counterattack is the fourth album from Conmutadores and its electronic music from the 80s, so danceable, will captivate you.


  1. Rain in Betania
  2. Gun
  3. I am
  4. Faith in you
  5. You are cynical
  6. Lies, lies and more lies
  7. It’s my time
  8. Bring on the night
  9. Counterattack
  10. F103 (free)